VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL
Coached By: Mr. Green

Lets Go Sackets!!!!

Date
Opponent
Where
When
Results
Friday 10/3/2019
Beaver River
Away
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 10/4/2019
General Brown
Away
12:00 PM
 
Tuesday 10/21/2019
South Lewis
Home
4:30 PM
 
Thursday 10/23/2019
Sandy Creek
Home
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 10/25/2019
Lyme
Away
11:00 PM
 
Monday 10/27/2019
Thousand Islands
Away
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 10/29/2019
LaFargeville
Home
4:30 PM
 
Friday 11/1/2019
Belleville
Away
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 11/2/2019
Alexandria Bay
Home
3:00 PM
 
Monday 11/4/2019
Copenhagen
Away
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 11/6/2019
LaFargeville
Away
4:30 PM
 
Monday 11/11/2019
Belleville
Home
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 11/13/2019
Lyme
Home
4:30 PM
 
Friday 11/15/2019
Alexandria Bay
Away
4:30 PM
 
Monday 11/18/2019
Copenhagen
Home
4:30 PM
TBA

 

 

Home