VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL
Coached By: Mr. Green

Lets Go Sackets!!!!

Date
Opponent
Where
When
Results
Friday 7/3/2017
Beaver River
Away
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 7/4/2017
General Brown
Away
12:00 PM
 
Tuesday 7/21/2017
South Lewis
Home
4:30 PM
 
Thursday 7/23/2017
Sandy Creek
Home
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 7/25/2017
Lyme
Away
11:00 PM
 
Monday 7/27/2017
Thousand Islands
Away
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 7/29/2017
LaFargeville
Home
4:30 PM
 
Friday 8/1/2017
Belleville
Away
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 8/2/2017
Alexandria Bay
Home
3:00 PM
 
Monday 8/4/2017
Copenhagen
Away
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 8/6/2017
LaFargeville
Away
4:30 PM
 
Monday 8/11/2017
Belleville
Home
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 8/13/2017
Lyme
Home
4:30 PM
 
Friday 8/15/2017
Alexandria Bay
Away
4:30 PM
 
Monday 8/18/2017
Copenhagen
Home
4:30 PM
TBA

 

 

Home