VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL
Coached By: Mr. Green

Lets Go Sackets!!!!

Date
Opponent
Where
When
Results
Friday 5/3/2017
Beaver River
Away
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 5/4/2017
General Brown
Away
12:00 PM
 
Tuesday 5/21/2017
South Lewis
Home
4:30 PM
 
Thursday 5/23/2017
Sandy Creek
Home
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 5/25/2017
Lyme
Away
11:00 PM
 
Monday 5/27/2017
Thousand Islands
Away
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 5/29/2017
LaFargeville
Home
4:30 PM
 
Friday 6/1/2017
Belleville
Away
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 6/2/2017
Alexandria Bay
Home
3:00 PM
 
Monday 6/4/2017
Copenhagen
Away
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 6/6/2017
LaFargeville
Away
4:30 PM
 
Monday 6/11/2017
Belleville
Home
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 6/13/2017
Lyme
Home
4:30 PM
 
Friday 6/15/2017
Alexandria Bay
Away
4:30 PM
 
Monday 6/18/2017
Copenhagen
Home
4:30 PM
TBA

 

 

Home