VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL
Coached By: Mr. Green

Lets Go Sackets!!!!

Date
Opponent
Where
When
Results
Friday 11/3/2018
Beaver River
Away
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 11/4/2018
General Brown
Away
12:00 PM
 
Tuesday 11/21/2018
South Lewis
Home
4:30 PM
 
Thursday 11/23/2018
Sandy Creek
Home
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 11/25/2018
Lyme
Away
11:00 PM
 
Monday 11/27/2018
Thousand Islands
Away
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 11/29/2018
LaFargeville
Home
4:30 PM
 
Friday 12/1/2018
Belleville
Away
4:30 PM
 
Saturday 12/2/2018
Alexandria Bay
Home
3:00 PM
 
Monday 12/4/2018
Copenhagen
Away
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 12/6/2018
LaFargeville
Away
4:30 PM
 
Monday 12/11/2018
Belleville
Home
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday 12/13/2018
Lyme
Home
4:30 PM
 
Friday 12/15/2018
Alexandria Bay
Away
4:30 PM
 
Monday 12/18/2018
Copenhagen
Home
4:30 PM
TBA

 

 

Home