2019 JV SOFTBALL

Date Opponent Where Time
Tuesday 9/7/2019 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/21/2019 South Lewis Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 9/23/2019 Sandy Creek Away 4:30 PM
Monday 9/27/2019 Thousand Islands Home 4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/28/2019 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 10/1/2019 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/5/2019 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/6/2019 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 10/8/2019 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Friday 10/8/2019 Copenhagen Away 6:30 PM
Monday 10/11/2019 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/13/2019 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Friday 10/15/2019 Alexandria Bay Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/21/2019 Alexandria Bay Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/26/2019 Beaver River Home 4:30 PM

Home