2017 JV SOFTBALL

Date Opponent Where Time
Tuesday 10/7/2017 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/21/2017 South Lewis Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/23/2017 Sandy Creek Away 4:30 PM
Monday 10/27/2017 Thousand Islands Home 4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/28/2017 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 11/1/2017 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 11/5/2017 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/6/2017 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 11/8/2017 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Friday 11/8/2017 Copenhagen Away 6:30 PM
Monday 11/11/2017 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/13/2017 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Friday 11/15/2017 Alexandria Bay Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 11/21/2017 Alexandria Bay Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 11/26/2017 Beaver River Home 4:30 PM

Home