2017 JV SOFTBALL

Date Opponent Where Time
Tuesday 6/7/2017 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 6/21/2017 South Lewis Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 6/23/2017 Sandy Creek Away 4:30 PM
Monday 6/27/2017 Thousand Islands Home 4:30 PM
Wednesday 6/28/2017 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 7/1/2017 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 7/5/2017 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 7/6/2017 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 7/8/2017 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Friday 7/8/2017 Copenhagen Away 6:30 PM
Monday 7/11/2017 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 7/13/2017 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Friday 7/15/2017 Alexandria Bay Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 7/21/2017 Alexandria Bay Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 7/26/2017 Beaver River Home 4:30 PM

Home