2017 JV SOFTBALL

Date Opponent Where Time
Tuesday 8/7/2017 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/21/2017 South Lewis Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 8/23/2017 Sandy Creek Away 4:30 PM
Monday 8/27/2017 Thousand Islands Home 4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/28/2017 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 9/1/2017 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/5/2017 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/6/2017 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 9/8/2017 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Friday 9/8/2017 Copenhagen Away 6:30 PM
Monday 9/11/2017 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/13/2017 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Friday 9/15/2017 Alexandria Bay Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 9/21/2017 Alexandria Bay Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/26/2017 Beaver River Home 4:30 PM

Home