2019 JV SOFTBALL

Date Opponent Where Time
Tuesday 11/7/2019 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 11/21/2019 South Lewis Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 11/23/2019 Sandy Creek Away 4:30 PM
Monday 11/27/2019 Thousand Islands Home 4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/28/2019 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 12/1/2019 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 12/5/2019 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/6/2019 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 12/8/2019 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Friday 12/8/2019 Copenhagen Away 6:30 PM
Monday 12/11/2019 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/13/2019 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Friday 12/15/2019 Alexandria Bay Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 12/21/2019 Alexandria Bay Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 12/26/2019 Beaver River Home 4:30 PM

Home