2018 JV SOFTBALL

Date Opponent Where Time
Tuesday 1/7/2018 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 1/21/2018 South Lewis Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 1/23/2018 Sandy Creek Away 4:30 PM
Monday 1/27/2018 Thousand Islands Home 4:30 PM
Wednesday 1/28/2018 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 2/1/2018 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 2/5/2018 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 2/6/2018 LaFargeville Home 4:30 PM
Friday 2/8/2018 Copenhagen Away 4:30 PM
Friday 2/8/2018 Copenhagen Away 6:30 PM
Monday 2/11/2018 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 2/13/2018 General Brown Away 4:30 PM
Friday 2/15/2018 Alexandria Bay Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 2/21/2018 Alexandria Bay Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 2/26/2018 Beaver River Home 4:30 PM

Home