Sackets Harbor

Varsity Boys

Soccer

2019
Fall
SCHEDULE

Date Start Time H/A Contestants
Wednesday

October 24

10:00AM AWAY Belleville Henderson Central (Scrimmage)
Friday October 26 12:00PM AWAY Thousand Islands (Tournament)
Saturday October 28 12:00PM AWAY Thousand Islands (Tournament)
Thursday November 4 4:30PM AWAY Alexandria Bay
Saturday November 6 10:00AM AWAY Beaver River Central School
Monday November 8 4:30PM AWAY South Lewis Central
Wednesday November 10 4:30PM HOME Sandy Creek
Friday November 12 4:30PM HOME Thousand Islands
Wednesday November 17 4:30PM AWAY Lyme Central School
Friday November 19 4:30PM HOME Copenhagen
Tuesday November 23 4:30PM AWAY LaFargeville
Thursday November 25 4:30PM HOME Belleville Henderson
Saturday November 27 11:00AM HOME Alexandria Bay
Monday November 29 4:00PM HOME Lyme Central
Wednesday December 1 4:30PM AWAY Copenhagen
Tuesday December 7 4:30PM HOME Lafargeville
Thursday December 9 4:00PM AWAY Belleville Henderson Central

 

Coach: Ms. Kara Kleiboer
Assistant Coach: Mr. Joel Sova

                                      

To get more info. on Schedules, Click  HERE    

Home 

Copyright 2008-2019 Sackets Harbor Central School.  All rights reserved.