Sackets Harbor

Varsity Boys

Soccer

2019
Fall
SCHEDULE

Date Start Time H/A Contestants
Wednesday

April 24

10:00AM AWAY Belleville Henderson Central (Scrimmage)
Friday April 26 12:00PM AWAY Thousand Islands (Tournament)
Saturday April 28 12:00PM AWAY Thousand Islands (Tournament)
Thursday May 4 4:30PM AWAY Alexandria Bay
Saturday May 6 10:00AM AWAY Beaver River Central School
Monday May 8 4:30PM AWAY South Lewis Central
Wednesday May 10 4:30PM HOME Sandy Creek
Friday May 12 4:30PM HOME Thousand Islands
Wednesday May 17 4:30PM AWAY Lyme Central School
Friday May 19 4:30PM HOME Copenhagen
Tuesday May 23 4:30PM AWAY LaFargeville
Thursday May 25 4:30PM HOME Belleville Henderson
Saturday May 27 11:00AM HOME Alexandria Bay
Monday May 29 4:00PM HOME Lyme Central
Wednesday June 1 4:30PM AWAY Copenhagen
Tuesday June 7 4:30PM HOME Lafargeville
Thursday June 9 4:00PM AWAY Belleville Henderson Central

 

Coach: Ms. Kara Kleiboer
Assistant Coach: Mr. Joel Sova

                                      

To get more info. on Schedules, Click  HERE    

Home 

Copyright 2008-2019 Sackets Harbor Central School.  All rights reserved.