SACKETS HARBOR

2018 Modified
 Boys Soccer

 

Date Opponent Site Time
Thursday, Jan. 2 IHC Away 4:30
Saturday, Jan. 5 Lyme Away 11:00
Monday, Jan 7 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30
Friday, Jan. 9 Sandy Creek Home 4:30
Tuesday, Jan. 12 Copenhagen Home 4:30
Wednesday, Jan 15 Alex Bay Home 4:30
Thursday, Jan 17 LaFargeville Away 4:30
Thursday, Jan 19 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30
Wednesday, Jan 23 Lyme Home 4:30
Thursday, Jan 25 South Jefferson Away 4:30
Monday, Jan. 26 Copenhagen Away 4:00
Friday, Jan. 28 LaFargeville Home 4:00

Coach: Mr.Tyler Grey

Home