SACKETS HARBOR

2019 Modified
 Boys Soccer

 

Date Opponent Site Time
Thursday, Jul. 2 IHC Away 4:30
Saturday, Jul. 5 Lyme Away 11:00
Monday, Jul 7 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30
Friday, Jul. 9 Sandy Creek Home 4:30
Tuesday, Jul. 12 Copenhagen Home 4:30
Wednesday, Jul 15 Alex Bay Home 4:30
Thursday, Jul 17 LaFargeville Away 4:30
Thursday, Jul 19 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30
Wednesday, Jul 23 Lyme Home 4:30
Thursday, Jul 25 South Jefferson Away 4:30
Monday, Jul. 26 Copenhagen Away 4:00
Friday, Jul. 28 LaFargeville Home 4:00

Coach: Mr.Tyler Grey

Home