SACKETS HARBOR

2019 Modified
 Boys Soccer

 

Date Opponent Site Time
Thursday, Nov. 2 IHC Away 4:30
Saturday, Nov. 5 Lyme Away 11:00
Monday, Nov 7 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30
Friday, Nov. 9 Sandy Creek Home 4:30
Tuesday, Nov. 12 Copenhagen Home 4:30
Wednesday, Nov 15 Alex Bay Home 4:30
Thursday, Nov 17 LaFargeville Away 4:30
Thursday, Nov 19 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30
Wednesday, Nov 23 Lyme Home 4:30
Thursday, Nov 25 South Jefferson Away 4:30
Monday, Nov. 26 Copenhagen Away 4:00
Friday, Nov. 28 LaFargeville Home 4:00

Coach: Mr.Tyler Grey

Home