SACKETS HARBOR

2017 Modified
 Boys Soccer

 

Date Opponent Site Time
Thursday, Jun. 2 IHC Away 4:30
Saturday, Jun. 5 Lyme Away 11:00
Monday, Jun 7 Belleville Henderson Away 4:30
Friday, Jun. 9 Sandy Creek Home 4:30
Tuesday, Jun. 12 Copenhagen Home 4:30
Wednesday, Jun 15 Alex Bay Home 4:30
Thursday, Jun 17 LaFargeville Away 4:30
Thursday, Jun 19 Belleville Henderson Home 4:30
Wednesday, Jun 23 Lyme Home 4:30
Thursday, Jun 25 South Jefferson Away 4:30
Monday, Jun. 26 Copenhagen Away 4:00
Friday, Jun. 28 LaFargeville Home 4:00

Coach: Mr.Tyler Grey

Home